Home arrow ARP - Über uns arrow ARP - Mitarbeiter
German formal - SieEnglish

ARP - Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung / Administration
thomas mayer.jpg Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Mayer
E-Mail:t.mayer@arp.at
 
 mirsada_catic.jpg Sekretariat
Mirsada Catic
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at


 Metallurgie
 wiessler.jpg Metallurgie
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Wiessler
E-Mail:t.wiessler@arp.at
   





Brennstofftechnik, Verfahrenstechnik
spielberger.jpg Brennstoff- und Verfahrenstechnik
Dipl.-Ing. Karin Spielberger
E-Mail:k.spielberger@arp.at
 
 poelzl.jpg Brennstofftechnik
Gerhard Pölzl
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
  Brennstofftechnik
Silvia Zimmer
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
Baustoffprüfung
manfred_schlugi.jpg Baustoffprüfung, CE-Kennzeichnung
Manfred Schlugi
E-Mail:m.schlugi@arp.at
walter_krempl.jpg
Baustoffprüfung
Walter Krempl
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at

Chemie, Chemielabor, Mineralogie
dumps.jpg Chemie und Mineralogie
Dipl.-Ing. Gabriele Dumps
E-Mail:g.dumps@arp.at
 

 astrid kolar schweiger.jpg
Chemielabor
Astrid Kolar-Schweiger
E-Mail:a.kolarschweiger@arp.at

johann_csatalinatz.jpg
Chemielabor
Csatalinatz Johann
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
  Verfahrenstechnik
 christoph_mayer.jpg Verfahrenstechnik
Christoph Mayer
E-Mail:c.mayer@arp.at
 hofer.jpg Pilotversuche Technikum
Georg Hofer
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
donovan_kaufmann.jpg
Pilotversuche Technikum
Donovan Kaufmann
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
nebojsa_stamenkovic.jpg  Pilotversuche Technikum
Nebojska Stamenkovic
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at