Home arrow ARP - About us arrow ARP - employees
German formal - SieEnglish

ARP - employees

Business management / Secretary
thomas mayer.jpg Business management
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Mayer
E-Mail:t.mayer@arp.at
 
 mirsada_catic.jpg Secretary
Mirsada Catic
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
 
Metallurgy
wiessler.jpg Metallurgy
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Wiessler
E-Mail:t.wiessler@arp.at
Combustibles and process engineering
spielberger.jpg Combustibles and process engineering
Dipl.-Ing. Karin Spielberger
E-Mail:k.spielberger@arp.at
  Combustibles engineering
Silvia Zimmer
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
poelzl.jpg Combustibles engineering
Gerhard Pölzl
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
Testing of building materials
manfred_schlugi.jpg Testing of building materials, CE-designation
Manfred Schlugi
E-Mail:m.schlugi@arp.at
walter_krempl.jpg
Testing of building materials
Walter Krempl
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
Chemistry, Chemical analysis
dumps.jpg Chemistry
Dipl.-Ing. Gabriele Dumps
E-Mail:g.dumps@arp.at
   
astrid kolar schweiger.jpg Chemical analysis
Astrid Kolar
E-Mail:a.kolarschweiger@arp.at
 johann_csatalinatz.jpg Chemical analysis
Csatalinatz Johann
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
Engineering
 christoph_mayer.jpg Engineering
Christoph Mayer
E-Mail:c.mayer@arp.at
hofer.jpg Pilot plant stations and tests
Georg Hofer
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
 donovan_kaufmann.jpg Pilot plant stations and tests
Donovan Kaufmann
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at
 nebojsa_stamenkovic.jpg Pilot plant stations and tests
Nebojska Stamenkovic
E-Mail:arpecv@arp.at